Faceboook You Tube

Numenor has released at 29th August debut full-length ''Colossal Darkness'' for Stygian Crypt Prodaction. 

The album contains eight tracks:
1. Opus Draconis
2. The Eternal Champion
3. The Hour of the Dragon
4. The Alchemist
5. Chronomancer
6. Colossal Darkness
7. While the Gods Laugh
8. The Sailor on the Seas of Fate



Members of Numenor are already working on the second full-length.
The band will enter once again in studio Paradox, at the fall of 2013, and start the recording sessions.
Working title for a brand new record is ''Sword and Sorcery''. The band'll also do, at least, one cover song from Blind Guardian.